rocky banks big little brother

The first single from Rocky Banks’ upcoming Big Little Brother has a brand new video.

Last May, Rocky Banks premiered “Through The Phone,” three months after his Trust In Banko album. Recently, it took on a new form of life as it was uploaded to YouTube by an anonymous poster, proclaiming it to be a new Kendrick Lamar and Chance the Rapper collaboration. It’s given Banks unwanted notoriety but also breathed new life into “Through The Phone.” Capitalizing on it, Banks shares the official video below.

In the video, Banks can be seen paying homage to Keanu Reeves and Carrie Ann-Moss’ iconic roles in all black with big guns. He professes the difference between real life interactions and the things we project via social media throughout, snapping back to reality for the track’s final verse. The HHDX premiered clip is only the first from Big Little Brother and it is due out February 5th.

ROCKY BANKS, Big Little Brother Tracklist
01. Big Little Brother (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
02. Unimpressed (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
03. Purpose ft Mufasa Enzor (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
04. Dopeman Interlude
05. Dopeman (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
06. Tony Hawk (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
07. Loud & Clear feat. Ripp Flamez & LVfromCLE (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
08. Other Side (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
09. Wonderful ft. Big Brandon Willis (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
10. Late Night Text ft. Tiara Jewel (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
11. Through The Phone (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
12. Boyfriend (Prod. Mitch Mula)
13. Old Me (Prod. Mufasa Enzor)
14. Big Boy (Prod. Roy Smith & Matt Vogel)
15. [Bonus] Mini Me (Prod. Louie Ji & Darius 1500)