lil wayne dedication 6

The sixth edition in Lil Wayne’s longest running mixtape series, Dedication 6 is here.

Lil Wayne is back. So is DJ Drama. So is the Dedication name, a mixtape series with two hallowed classics and three other installments that were full-on Young Money victory laps. For the sixth edition, DJ Drama declares that he and Wayne created “the mixtape blueprint,” as the New Orleans legend tears into remixes of Kendrick Lamar’s “DNA,” G-Eazy’s “No Limit” and 21 Savage’s “Bank Account.” There’s also a moment where other Dedication regulars such as Nicki Minaj, Gudda Gudda and Cory Gunz make appearances. You can stream the entire Dedication 6 below view the tracklist as well. Download the mixtape exclusively via DatPiff.

01. “Fly Away”
02. “Everyday We Sick”
03. “Boyz 2 Menace” (feat. Gudda Gudda)
04. “Eureka” (feat. HoodyBaby)
05. “5 Star” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
06. “Bank Account (Remix)”
07. “XO Tour Life”
08. “Let ‘Em All In” (feat. Cory Gunz and Euro)
09. “Young”
10. “New Freezer” (feat. Gudda Gudda)
11. “What’s Next” (feat. Zoey Dollaz)
12. “Blackin’ Out” (feat. Euro)
13. “Suwu”
14. “My Dawg” (feat. HoodyBaby)
15. “Yeezy Sneakers”