trakksounds 11:15 cover

Devin the Dude, Kirko Bangz & Neko tell significant tales for the latest ‘The Other Side’ single.

After fighting local venues and releasing “Once Upon A Time” with Starlito, Scarface & Kam Franklin, Trakksounds has revealed the tracklist to his upcoming album, The Other Side. The 15-track album boasts heavy hitters to ride with Houston’s piano player turned gumbo-fried producer. See the full tracklist below.

For “11:15,” Trakksounds reaches into his Dallas Austin bag to re-create TLC’s “Creep”, at least from a male perspective. “I’ve been wanting to flip the Creep sample”, Trakksounds revealed in a press release. Kirko Bangz & NeKo share a couple of freaky tales gone awkward (in Kirko’s case) and Devin the Dude has to try and tie it all together. Bangz offering sounds exactly like a wild night you tell with your best friends, regardless of how explicit or messed up it may be.

01. “Intro”
02. “Once Upon A Time” (Ft. Starlito, Scarface, Kam Franklin)
03. “Priorities” (Ft. GT Garza, Roosh Williams, Doeman)
04. “Feel Alive” (Ft. T2 The Ghetto Hippie, Dizzy Wright)
05. “Fireflies” (Ft. Fat Dollies)
06. “Issues” (Ft. Constantine)
07. “Active” (Ft. Maxo Kream, Xavier Wulf)
08. “Can’t Explain It” (Ft. Scotty ATL, Rizzoo Rizzoo, OranJuiceJones II)
09. “11:15” (Ft. Devin The Dude, Kirko Bangz, Neko)
10. “No Doubt About It” (Ft. Railey Rose)
11. “Never Tipsy” (Ft. Killa Kyleon, ASAP Ferg, & Maxo Kream)
12. “Known Fact” (Ft. Scotty ATL)
13. “B.M.W.” (Ft. Ye Ali)
14. “Ringing (TrakkSounds Remix)” (Ft. Kevin Gates & Killa Kyleon)
15. “Tomorrow Never Comes” ft. Kam Franklin, Heartbeatz & Neko