Syd of The Internet prepares to give us her debut album next month.

Syd of The Internet told the world that her debut album was finished in December. Less than a full month leader, the front woman for The Internet arrives with “All About Me”, produced by The Internet’s Steve Lacy. The single serves as her first solo release and the lead in to her official debut album, Fin out February 3rd.

Fin is set to feature Melo-X, Hit-Boy, Raki & Raze. “All About Me,” which was premiered on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show gets a Calmatic-directed video which you can see now. View the tracklist for Fin below.

SYD, FIN Tracklist
01. Shake ‘Em Off
02. Know
03. Nothin To Somethin
04. No Complaints
05. All About Me
06. Smile More
07. Got Her Own
08. Drown In It
09. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities