The hit HBO show’s official soundtrack features D’Angelo, Kari Faux, The Internet & more.

The final song played on season one of HBO’s hit comedy Insecure belonged to BJ The Chicago Kid. “Heart Crush” followed an series of changing emotions. One involving regret and the other involving the throws of lust. What made Insecure such a great Golden Globe nominated show wasn’t just the acting but how the soundtrack matched the highs of Inglewood, California and the late night lows. Solange Knowles’ crafting of songs as musical director led fans to hit Spotify every Sunday night for the tracklist. Fortunately for them, now they can own the official soundtrack.

The Insecure soundtrack picks tracks from all eight episodes from season one, including Issa Rae’s infamous “Broken Pussy” rap. The soundtrack features Thundercat, Sampha, The Internet, D’Angelo and more. Available on all streaming platforms, you can hear the Insecure soundtrack below via Spotify. Click here to listen via other streaming services.