Childish Gambino’s surprise new album is out in December.

Childish Gambino … err Donald Glover has been on the public consciousness for a few months now. He gave us the Fall’s best new TV show in Atlanta and even gave us hints to a new album on the horizon. Today via Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show, he gives us “Me And Your Mama”. You can hear it below. “Girl you really got a hold on me, so this isn’t just puppy love,” he sings on the psychedelic “Me And Your Mama”. Listen below via Beats 1.

“Me And Your Mama” isn’t necessarily new from Gambino. He tested the song out at last year’s Bonnaroo Festival. The album art for his upcoming album, Awaken, My Love! can be spotted up top and if you recognize the cover art, it’s because you saw it in Episode 9 of Atlanta.

CHILDISH GAMBINO, Awaken, My Love Tracklist
01. Me and Your Mama
02. Have Some Love
03. Boogieman
04. Zombies
05. Riot
06. Redbone
07. California
08. Terrified
09. Baby boy
10. The Night Me And Your Momma Met
11. Stand Tall

Childish Gambino – ‘Awaken, My Love!’ (Track List)