jeezy trap or die 3

Jeezy premires more Trap Or Die 3 material via Funk Flex.

Six years ago Jeezy dropped Trap Or DIe 2, a full sequel to his groundbreaking original produced by Don Cannon. Six years later, the Snowman is shifting a bit from his clergy persona that ran most of last year’s Church In These Streets and is getting back to making gothic, hard hitting trap anthems. Trap Or Die 3 is on the way. We’ve already gotten one tip back to the old days via “All There” with Bankroll Fresh. Now Jeezy’s premiered “Going Crazy”, a track with French Montana. Hear a radio rip via Funkmaster Flex below.

Trap Or Die 3 arrives October 28th.

JEEZY, Trap Or Die 3 Tracklist
01. In the Air
02. G-Wagon
03. It Is What It Is
04. Where It At (ft. Yo Gotti)
05. All There (ft. Bankroll Fresh)
06. Going Crazy (ft. French Montana)
07. Bout That (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
08. So What
09. Let Em Know
10. Recipe
11. Goldmine
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé (ft. Plies)
15. Pretty Diamonds (ft. Chris Brown)
16. Never Settle