nxworries yes lawd cover

Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge’s NxWorries duo has a debut album on the horizon.

In the midst of his 2015 glow from Compton, California based singer Anderson .Paak teamed with producer Knxwledge to form NxWorries. Late last year the two would release an EP, Link Up & Suede which raised the bar for .Paak’s Malibu. Which then begot all of the praise and then some for the talented duo to see what would come next.

Fortunately, next won’t be too far away. NxWorries plans to build upon last year’s EP with a full album. It’s titled Yes Lawd! after .Paak’s signature ad-lib and it’s due out October 21st. Following “Link Up” and “Suede” from the EP, the duo’s debut album now has an honest to God lead single. It’s called “Lyk Dis” and you can stream it below. Pre-order Yes Lawd! now on iTunes.

NXWORRIES, Yes Lawd! Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Livvin
03. Wngs
04. Best One
05. What More Can I Say
06. Kutless
07. Lyk Dis
08. Can’t Stop
09. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadijah
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku