The WWE Cruiserweight Classic has its full 32-man roster, including plenty of big name indie stars.

A few months ago, Triple H and WWE announced that a Cruiserweight tournament would be taking place under their banner. Grouping together talent from all over the world, the Cruiserweight Classic is a bit of a milestone for WWE. Not just in terms of the talent but how the company is slowly moving into becoming an all encompassing global federation as opposed to working just in house. With preliminary contests being staged through EVOLVE and other independent promotions, the WWE revealed the full roster of Cruiserweight Classic participants today.

The big name from NJPW is Kota Ibushi, former three-time NJPW Junior Heavyweight Champion and former Best of the Super Juniors winner. Ibushi was spotted at NXT Takeover: Dallas during WrestleMania weekend, confirming rumors that he was indeed set to be part of the Classic. Former ROH talent such as Cedric Alexander and Brian “Spanky” Kendrick are set to participate along with indie darling Rich Swann and Revolution Pro’s Zack Sabre Jr.

Here’s the full list of competitors.

– Kota Ibushi
– Tajiri
– Gran Metalik
– Zack Sabre Jr.
– Noam Dar
– Da Mack
– Zumbi
– Clement Petiot
– Harv Sihra
– Gurv Sihra
– Fabian Aichner
– Brian Kendrick
– Rich Swann
– Cedric Alexander
– Akira Tozawa
– Jack Gallagher
– Tony Nese
– Johnny Gargano
– Tommaso Ciampa
– Ho Ho Lun
– TJ Perkins
– Drew Gulak
– Anthony Bennett
– Tyson Dux
– Lince Dorado
– Sean Malura
– Raul Mendoza
– Kenneth Johnson
– Alejandro Saez
– Damien Slater
– Ariya Daivari
– Jason Lee

The full tournament will take place during the summer at NXT’s home of Full Sail University in Orlando with tapings beginning on June 23rd.