Robert Glasper has let it be known what his next steps musically are. The Grammy-award winning jazz pianist from Houston is set to take on Miles Davis ahead of the trumpet legend’s 90th birthday. He re-imagines Davis’ recordings on new album Everything’s Beautiful, out May 27— the day after Davis’ 90th birthday. The album features Erykah Badu, KING, John Scofield, Phonte, Bilal, Ledisi, Stevie Wonder, Laura Mvula, Hiatus Kaiyote & more. “I didn’t want to do just a remix record,” Glasper noted when discussing Everything’s Beautiful. “My idea was to show how Miles inspired people to make new art.”

A single from the album, “Ghetto Walkin” with Bilal premiered on Beats 1 Radio with Zane Lowe. You can stream the track below. Everything’s Beautiful arrives in May. Pre-order it on iTunes.

01. “Talking Shit”
02. “Ghetto Walkin” featuring Bilal
03. “They Can’t Hold Me Down” featuring Illa J
04. “Maiysha (So Long)” featuring Erykah Badu
05. “Violets” featuring Phonte
06. “Little Church” featuring Hiatus Kaiyote
07. “Silence Is The Way” featuring Laura Mvula
08. “Song For Selim” featuring KING
09. “Milestones” featuring Georgia Ann Muldrow
10. “I’m Leaving You” featuring John Scofield and Ledisi
11. “Right On Brotha” featuring Stevie Wonder