Earlier this morning, Rihanna released “Work”, her new lead single from her highly anticipated album ANTI. That news was coupled with the fact according to BBC Radio that the album was indeed coming on Friday. With the record initially premiering on TiDAL here in the states, it was presumed that ANTI too would be premiered on TiDAL.

Well, someone logged into their TiDAL account earlier tonight and realized that not only was “Work” available but so was all of ANTI. Not just snippets, full songs. The image was screencapped before the album was taken off the streaming service but the damage was done. Users who already had the album had uploaded it to file sharing sites, marking Rihanna’s ANTI as not only TiDAL’s first major screwup since their roll-out last year but also the first major artist to have their album inadvertently leaked by a streaming service. Previous ANTI lead singles such as “Four, Five Seconds”, “American Oxygen” and “Bitch Better Have My Money” are all noticeably absent. SZA does appear on the album’s first track, “Consideration”.

Here’s the tracklist below. TiDAL has officially reuploaded the album and it’s now available there for streaming as well as on Google Play.

Rihanna, ANTI Tracklist
01. Consideration (f. SZA) [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
02. James Joint [Tyran Donaldson, Kuk Harrell]
03. Kiss It Better [Kuk Harrell, Jeff Bhasker, Glass John, Detail]
04. Work (f. Drake) [Boi-1da, PARTYNEXTDOOR]
05. Desperado [Mick Schultz, Kuk Harrell, James Fauntleroy]
06. Woo [Hit-Boy, Kuk Harrell, The Weeknd, The-Dream, Travis Scott]
07. Needed Me [Frank Dukes, Kuk Harrell, DJ Mustard, Twice As Nice]
08. Yeah, I Said It [Timbaland]
09. Same ‘Ol Mistakes [Kevin Parker]
10. Never Ending [Kuk Harrell, Chad Sabo]
11. Love On The Brain [Fred Ball]
12. Higher [No I.D.]
13. Closer To You [Brian Kennedy, Kuk Harrell]