It may have been longer than expected but we’ve got brand new Freddie Gibbs headed our way. Gary’s own narrator of the ups & downs of the drug game and ills of life is going to return with a full-length album, Shadow Of A Doubt on November 20th and he’s getting some heavy hands to help tell even more tales worthy of their own popcorn flicks.

Boi-1da & Frank Dukes give Gangsta Gibbs enough menace for “F*ckin’ Up The Count” to scare away anybody who dare try to bring sunniness around the way. A tale that not only includes quotes from Wallace from The Wire in regards to counting up vials of crack cocaine in kindergarten, the visual for Gibbs’ latest is another harrowing tale of how influence can make the best of us do the worst things in order to survive.

Shadow Of A Doubt should prove to be the most captivating Gangsta Gibbs project yet. That includes last year fan favorite Piñata as Mike Dean, BLair Norf, Kaytranada, Pops and more will all contribute beats while Gucci Mane, Black Thought (!), Gucci Mane & E-40 will offer secondary asides to Freddie’s own kind of noir. Watch the video to “F*ckin’ Up The Count” below and peep the tracklist to Shadow Of A Doubt below.

Freddie Gibbs, Shadow Of A Doubt Tracklist
01. “Rearview” (Prod. by Blair Norf)
02. “Cocaine” (Prod. by Blair Norf)
03. “Careless” (Prod. by Pops & Superville)
04. “F*ckin’ Up The Count” (Prod. by Boi-1da & Frank Dukes)
05. “Extradite” Feat. Black Thought (Prod. by Mikhail)
06. “McDuck” Feat. Dana Williams (Prod. by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
07. “Packages” Feat. ManMan Savage (Prod. by Tarentino of 808 Mafia)
08. “Mexico” Feat. Tory Lanez (Prod. by Murda Beatz)
09. “10 Times” Feat. Gucci Mane & E-40 (Prod. by Sid “Speakerbomb” Miller)
10. “Lately” (Prod. by Superville, 6*18, & SUPERDRIIV)
11. “Basketball Wives” (Prod. by Bentley Haze)
12. “Forever and A Day” (Prod. by J Reid)
13. “Insecurities” (Prod. by Kaytranada & Frank Dukes)
14. “Freddie Gordy” (Prod. by Blair Norf)
15. “Cold Ass N*gga” (Prod. by Mike Dean)

Bonus Tracks

16. My Boy (Bonus Track)
17. 10 Chickens (Bonus Track)