Time for BeatKing to make good on his word. A few months after signing his deal with Penalty Entertainment, the Houston rapper is about to release a proper debut album, 3 Weeks later this month. Clocking in a 14 tracks, 3 Weeks features the likes of Bun B, DJ Chose, 5th Ward JP, Rico Love, G.U.N., Rizzoo Rizzoo, GT Garza, Bun B, Short Dawg, Ken Randle & Kirko Bangz.

beatking-3-weeks-coverEven though the “Texas Uncle Luke” rapper has Club God 5 on the brain, all of his movements lately have been geared towards the album. Last weekend, he had his first official show in New York City, packing a house to hear his brand of twisted Houston with a tinge of early Three 6 Mafia era Memphis club music. “I’m excited to put everything I’ve been doing musically on steroids,” BeatKing adds. “This 3 Weeks album is a special statement for my fans.”

See the full 3 Weeks tracklist from BeatKing below. The album will be released October 30th on all digital retailers via Penalty Entertainment.

BeatKing, 3 Weeks Tracklist
01. Used 2
02. Imagination (feat. Short Dawg)
03. Show It (feat. Bun B)
04. Heavy On A Check (feat. GUN, Rizzoo Rizzoo)
05. Keep On Doing It
06. Toy (feat. GT Garza)
07. Billie Jean
08. Smuggled (feat. 5th Ward JP)
09. 4AM
10. Fall (feat. DJ Chose)
11. Keisha (feat. Rico Love, Kirko Bangz, Ken Randle)
12. Going Down
13. Save Us
14. 3 Weeks Outro