It’s been a pretty good week for Rick Ross. The Maybach Music Group head honcho posted a solid assist on Scarface’s “Do What I Do” earlier this week. And now, in an effort to both put himself back in the conversation as one of rap’s most consistent emcees and regain lost momentum, Ross has released a new mixtape, Black Dollar, today.

Black Dollar’s seventeen tracks boast appearances from fellow MMG label mates Meek Mill and Wale, as well as from the likes of Gucci Mane, The-Dream, Future, August Alsina, Anthony Hamilton, and Whole Slab. Between its cover art and tracklist – with songs entitled “Knights of the Templar” and “Geechi Liberace” – there’s enough Illuminati references to make a conspiracy theorist’s head spin. But Black Dollar may give rise to some of Officer Ricky’s best raps and sonically appealing solo releases in a while (“Money Dance,” “Bill Gates” and the “Song Cry” meets “Imagine Me” symphony that is the Anthony Hamilton-featured “ICON” are the most immediate examples of this).

Might this new tape be for Rawse what Rich Forever was for him three years ago, a triumph that was album-quality and still holds its own against his recent long-players? That remains to be seen – well, heard.

Check out the full tracklist and stream Rick Ross’s Black Dollar mixtape for yourself down below, via DatPiff.