If you can’t recognize what Trae Tha Truth’s doing with Tha Truth then you may need a bit of a wake up call. The album, slated to drop this upcoming Friday mixes plenty of moments of Trae Tha Truth’s personal darkness with optimism near the light. “Yeah Hoe” is a detour from that bleakness, just as “Tricken Every Car I Got” was with Future & Boosie. Running with the same West Coast ratchet feel that Problem knocked around from the No Limit era via “Like Whaaaat!”, Trae Tha Truth jumps atop a little gumbo flavored LA kick thanks to “Bout It Bout It” from Master P. For an early preview of Tha Truth, head here. Tha Truth from Trae Tha Truth lands on July 24th with a massive guest list which you can see below.

Tha Truth Tracklist
1. “Intro” feat. Lil Duval
2. “Tricken Every Car I Get” feat. Future & Boosie
3. “I Don’t Give A Fuck” feat. Rick Ross
4. “Doin’ Me” feat. Nipsey Hussle & Lil Bibby
5. “Why”
6. “Never Knew” feat. Snootie Wild & Que
7. “Late Night King” feat. Jeremih, T.I., & Ty Dolla $ign
8. “Children of Men” feat. J. Cole & Ink
9. “Book of Life”
10. “Tryin’ To Figure It Out” feat. Ink
11. “Determined”
12. “Yeah Hoe” feat. Problem & Lil Boss
13. “Criminals” feat. Rich Homie Quan & Don Primo
14. “What the Fuck is You On”
15. “I Can’t Feel You”
16. “Real” feat. DeJ Loaf