Every April seems to yield the best for Tyler, the Creator. The Odd Future leader is set to drop his third major solo effort, Cherry Bomb on April the 13th. The news follows surprise releases from Meek Mill & Young Thug. Cherry Bomb, the follow-up to Tyler’s well-received 2013 album Wolf will come with 13-tracks and is available for pre-order on iTunes now. You can hear two tracks from the album now, “Death Camp” & “Fucking Young / Perfect” below.

UPDATE: Watch the video for “Fucking Young / Perfect” here, a tale of a serious summer fling that goes absolutely wrong.