Three years in the making, Lupe Fiasco’s fifth studio effort Tetsuo & Youth arrives with the confidence that it’s more than likely his most digestible retail release since 2007’sThe Cool.

The 16-track album features the likes of Ab-Soul, Trouble, Terrace Martin, Guy Sebastian, Trae Tha Truth, Buk of Chicago’s own Psychodrama and more. You can stream the highly anticipated album below via Spotify and purchase it on iTunes.