Midnight Red “Lost Tapes” Released On Soundcloud [@ItsMidnightRed @anthonyladao @coltonrudloff @ericsecharia @joeydiggsjr @thomasaugusto]

Attention #RedHeads: you don’t have to stress no more. Boyband Midnight Red has finally released some new music for their fans to enjoy. Their last EP was released December 10th, 2013, and has been under the radar in the U.S. since then. Colton Rudloff, Joey Diggs Jr., Thomas Augusto, Eric Secharia, and Anthony Ladao have been wildy popular in the Latin America scene, and have done several shows in 2014 for the fanbase there. Their last tour was back in 2013, when they opened for The Wanted on their farewell tour, and have yet to do any shows in the U.S. since. For the U.S. fans, the music scene has been farely quiet and, well, depressing. Fear no more ladies (and lads), the guys have released 3 new songs on their soundcloud page entitled “Lost Tapes”, which you can listen to for free here: https://soundcloud.com/midnight-red-1/sets/lost-tapes

The songs are unreleased music for fans to enjoy. They’re the ideal taste of Midnight Red the fans love; upbeat, fun, and sexy. The “Lost Tapes” includes these 3 songs, entitled “Freak”, “Get U Back”, and “Look Like A Lover”. Be sure to check out the new music, and enjoy it while you can! The band has yet to say anything about a new album to be released later this year.