Warner Bros & DC Comics have commenced to playing catch up with Disney and Marvel Studios (finally). After years of being slaughtered by the Stan Lee led superheroes, DC has announced 10, that’s right, 10 films in the new minted “Justice League” film franchise. Unofficially the universe that started with 2013’s Man of Steel, had rapidly expanded to a universe that includes: Superman, Batman, Green Lantern (oh boy), The Flash, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Cyborg and others.

Here is how the official schedule is being laid out, with superheroes leading all the way up till 2020:

– Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice in 2016.

Suicide Squad in 2016.

Wonder Woman in 2017.

Justice League Part One in 2017.

-The Flash in 2018.

Aquaman in 2018.

Shazam in 2019.

Justice League Part Two in 2019.

Cyborg in 2020.

Green Lantern in 2020.

Let the dawn of justice, begin.