Ariana Grande - My Everything_cover

Ariana Grande – aka new Mariah Carey and we’re not talking about The Elusive Chanteuse – is the hottest young voice in pop music right now. Grande’s debut album, Yours Truly, was buoyed by the “The Way” and the Big Sean-backed “Right There,” and almost singlehandedly made the emerging pop princess something to keep an ear out for. Now, as Grande prepares her sophomore album My Everything for release, the singer (who just turned 21 last week) has set free the official artwork and tracklisting for the LP.

Twelve tracks deep and propelled forward by lead single “Problem” featuring Iggy Azalea, My Everything seems much more geared towards the hip-hop and R&B crowds than Grande’s debut album was, though perhaps that will prove to be a testament to the pop princess’s versatility. In addition to Iggy, Grande’s LP will feature the likes of Big Sean (again), Cashmere Cat, Zedd, Childish Gambino, and even The Weeknd. It’s the latter two features – Gambino on “Break Your Heart Right Back” and “Love Me Harder,” which is rumored to be a duet – that may especially raise a few eyebrows, in a good way of course. Grande has already hinted on that the Zedd-featured “Break Free” may find its way onto the internets tomorrow.

Peep the full tracklisting for Ariana Grande’s My Everything LP below. My Everything is slated to drop on August 25th.

1. Intro
2. Problem (f. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (f. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (f. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (f. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back – (f. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10. A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (f. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything