Normally humble and laid back, Scotty ATL ratchets up the intensity on the rather chest thumping and isolated “Pray Alone” featuring Killer Mike & Trouble. The DJ Burn One & 5PMG produced track scales around with lively horns and drums, an exercise in “do it yourself” rappers proving why. Scotty’s set to release a new EP OTR2SJ (On The Road 2 Spaghetti Junction) at the end of the month. The tape is set to be exclusively produced by Burn One & 5PMG and features Mike, Trouble & Rich The Kid.

Scotty ATL – ‘OTR2SJ’ Tracklist
01. The Journey (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
02. Pray Alone feat. Killer Mike & Trouble (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
03. What’s the Formula (Produced by Childish Major)
04. Bad Boy 97 feat. Rich The Kid (Produced by Prolyfic)
05. Makin Progress (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)
06. On the Road 2 Spaghetti Junction (Prod by DJ Burn One & 5PMG)