Unless the calendar has been moving faster than ever, we’re just 11 days out from Ab-Soul releasing his long awaited These Days project. Today, Soulo and TDE released the tracklist to his June 24th child and it looks familiar to most TDE fans with features from Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Lupe Fiasco, JMSN, Danny Brown & Rick Ross. As a matter of fact, all of TDE plays a part in the project from production to interludes to more.

The album’s title track was also included in the pack, Soul continuing his religious trip on a track that may not even arrive on the project when it finally arrives. Just click play and ride on out.