After the release of “When The People Come”, The Roots drop off “Tomorrow”, the second leak from their upcoming …and then you shoot your brother album to be released May 16th via Def Jam. The track with Raheem DeVaughn playing the frontman is another case of how much flexibility the Philadelphia ensemble has as a group. Either Black Thought can add to a song by dominating it vocally or he can allow a multi-talented singer such as DeVaughn carry the team to the promise land.

Stream “Tomorrow” below and see the tracklist for the band’s upcoming sixteenth studio effort.

The Roots – …and then you shoot your cousin Tracklist
01. ‘Theme From the Middle of the Night’
02. ‘Never’
03. ‘When the People Cheer’
04. ‘The Devil’
05. ‘Black Rock’
06. ‘Understand’
07. ‘Dies Irae’
08. ‘The Coming’
09. ‘The Dark (Trinity)’
10. ‘The Unraveling’
11. ‘Tomorrow’
12. ‘Nothing’