On Friday, Rick Ross released his much anticipated “War Ready” track featuring Jeezy and produced by Mike WiLL Made It. It doesn’t feel like Ross is trying to be anything other than himself, rumbling and boasting over an even warmer snare monster reminiscent of Future’s “Shit!”. Ross’ Mastermind LP lands on March 4th. See the tracklisting for the album below featuring Lil Wayne, Mavado, Jay Z, Kanye West, Big Sean, Meek Mill & Sizza.