Finally, Doughbeezy’s Footprints On The Moon sees the light of day. And not without a massive tracklist and feature list to support it including Trakksounds, Tim Ned, June James, G.Luck & B Don, Donnie Houston, Stunt N Dozier, DJ Young Samm & Code Redd on the boards and Jack Freeman, Killa Kyleon, Rich Andruws, BeatKing, KAB Tha Don & Propain all offering verses, choruses or general trill support.


Doughbeezy – Footprints On The Moon Tracklist
01. LIft Off (Prod. by Trakksounds)
02. I’m Back (Prod. by Tim Ned)
03. Bumpin (Prod. by June James)
04. It Go Bang ft. Killa Kyleon (Prod. by Nate Fox)
05. Still Smokin (Prod. by Donnie Houston)
06. King ft. Jack Freeman (Prod. by Trakksounds & Albie Dickson)
07. Feel Free ft. Killa Kyleon (Prod. by Trakksounds, Albie Dickson, Z Will)
08. I’m From Texas (Prod. by Trakksounds & Chinky P)
09. Cruisin (Prod. by G.Luck & B Don)
10. 24/7 ft. Rich Andruws (Prod. by Trakksounds)
11. Crazy Thang (Prod. by Young Samm)
12. Breakin’ Boys Off 2 (Prod. by Young Samm)
13. Chase The Dream (Skit)
14. She’s On Top ft. BeatKing (Prod. by Stunt N Dozier)
15. Bang Bang ft. Kab Tha Don (Prod. by DJ Grim)
16. Tippin ft. Propain (Prod. by Code Redd)