At midnight, Justin Bieber’s brand new album Journals hits iTunes. Composed of the 10 Music Monday singles including “Confident” with Chance The Rapper, “All That Matters” and “Heartbreaker”, there are also five more tracks that lay out on the LP including appearances from Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Future and a song “One Life” that was written by Drake.

Justin Bieber – “Swap It Out”

Justin Bieber feat. Future – “Whats Hatnin'”

Justin Bieber feat. Big Sean – “Memphis”

Justin Bieber feat. Lil Wayne – “Backpack”

Justin Bieber – “One Life”

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.