Since their initial bond forged a few years ago, Drake has given OG Ron C & The Chopstars his blessing to give any release of his the chop not slop treatment. Thank Drizzy’s love of F-Action mixtapes for that. Choppin’ Ain’t The Same marks yet another high watermark in the partnership as much like 2011’s Chop Care, the OG, Candlestick & now Slim K steer every Drake fan in existence to how Nothing Was The Same was intended, at least in somebody’s head.

Hell, Candlestick actually gets to talk on the tape as opposed to Ron C’s constant shit talk and sweeping announcements for the bootleggers, haters and non-supporters of the movement as their version of NWTS ebbs around 20 tracks including “The Motion”, the addition of Fat Pat’s verse from “25 Lighters” and the separation of both “Paris Morton Music 2” and the lone verse from “Furthest Thing”. Cruise around on a Saturday afternoon banging this, why don’t you.

Choppin’ Ain’t The Same Tracklist
01. Intro (Chopped Not Slopped)
02. Connect f. Fat Pat (Chopped Not Slopped)
03. Too Much (Chopped Not Slopped)
04. The Language (Chopped Not Slopped)
05. All Me f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean (Chopped Not Slopped)
06. Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
07. 305 To My City f. Detail (Chopped Not Slopped)
08. Wu-Tang Forever (Chopped Not Slopped)
09. Own It (Chopped Not Slopped)
10. Worst Behavior (Chopped Not Slopped)
11. Hold On, We’re Going Home f. Majid Jordan (Chopped Not Slopped)
12. Furthest Thing (Chopped Not Slopped)
13. Paris Morton Music 2 (Chopped Not Slopped)
14. Come Thru (Chopped Not Slopped)
15. Tuscan Leather (Chopped Not Slopped)
16. Started From The Bottom (Chopped Not Slopped)
17. From Time (Chopped Not Slopped)
18. Pound Cake f. Jay-Z (Chopped Not Slopped)
19. Outro (Chopped Not Slopped)
20. The Motion (Chopped Not Slopped)