Justin Timberlake’s follow-up to the year’s best selling album in The 20/20 Experience lands next month. Using his Instagram account to tease fans via a Sketchbook, JT revealed the other 10 tracks set to appear on the disc aside from the lead single “Take Back The Night”. “Gimmie What I Don’t Know” bats lead off with other tracks such as “Murder’, “TKO” and “Drink You Away” included. No feature guests have been announced but Jay Z is rumored to be making an appearance.

The 20/20 Experience Part 2 arrives on September 30th.

Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience Part 2 Tracklist
01. “Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)”
02. “True Blood”
03. “Cabaret”
04. “TKO”
05. “Take Back the Night”
06. “Murder”
07. “Drink You Away”
08. “You Got It On”
09. “Amnesia”
10. “Only When I Walk Away”
11. “Not a Bad Thing”