Juicy J - Stay Trippy_cover

What with all this free material Juicy J has been letting loose recently, one had to be wondering if this meant J’s much-awaited Taylor Gang debut album Stay Trippy was on its way soon. Sure enough, last weekend, Juicy J broke the news himself.

And if getting the official release date for Stay Trippy wasn’t good enough, then you might be happy to know that Juicy J unveiled the album’s official artwork and tracklisting earlier today, as well. Clocking in at sixteen tracks in length – nineteen, if you opt for the Deluxe Edition – Stay Trippy will feature the likes of Lil’ Wayne, 2Chainz, The Weeknd, Wale, Wiz Khalifa, and A$AP Rocky, amongst others.

While it’s tempting to imagine all the glorious ratchet that might surface on his collaboration “Scholarship,” with A$AP Rocky, the most intriguing track of all is definitely track 10, “The Woods,” which pairs up Juicy J with none other than Justin Timberlake. Here’s hoping that Juicy J goes ahead and leaks that one if he’s still in the giving mood this week.

Juicy J - Stay Trippy_tracklist