Announcing himself as rap’s newest $3 million man, Joey Bada$$ sets himself up for the summer with his second free release Summer Knights, the follow up to his successful 1999 tape of a year ago. With tracks such as “95′ Til Infinity”, the Statik Selektah produced “Word Is Bond” and a little DOOM magic on “Amethyst Rockstar”, Bada$$ might make good on his promise to be worth every single cent. Til then, hit play and enjoy the sounds of a block party circa ’94.

Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights Tracklist
01. Alowha (prod. by Kirk Knight)
02. Hilary $wank (prod. by Lee Bannon)
03. My Youth (feat. Collie Buddz) (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
04. Afterlife (feat. Kirk Knight) (prod. by Chuck Strangers and Patrick Eulmi)
05. Right on Time (T’nah Apex) (prod. by Kirk Knight)
06. Sweet Dreams (prod. by Navie D)
07. 47goonz (feat. Dirty Sanchez, Nyck Caution and Rokamouth) (prod. by Lee Bannon)
08. Sit N’ Prey (feat. Dessy Hinds and T’nah Apex) (prod. by Navie D)
09. Word Is Bond (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Trap Dour (prod. by Alchemist)
11. Satellite (feat. Chuck Strangers, Kirk Knight and Dessy Hinds) (prod. by Lee Bannon)
12. 95 Til Infinity (prod. by Lee Bannon)
13. Amethyst Rockstar (feat. Kirk Knight) (prod. by DOOM)
14. Reign (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
15. Sorry Bonita (feat. Dyemond Lewis, Chuck Strangers, Dirty Sanchez, A La Sole, Kirk Knight, Dessy Hinds, and CJ Fly) (prod. by Oddisee)
16. #LongLiveSteelo (prod. by Kirk Knight) (Bonus track)