Album cover aside, Mac Miller’s sophomore effort Watching Movies With The Sound Off is shaping up to be heavily influenced by Larry Fisherman and improvements on what Blue Slide Park already delivered. The Diplo produced “Goosebumpz” leads off with Spanish trumpets and rapid handclaps before heavy drums kick in and Mac’s flow sways in your face with plenty of knock and humor, “When I die bet she’ll f-ck my hologram.” The album is available for pre-order on iTunes tonight and the tracklist (available below) features Earl Sweatshirt, Tyler the Creator, Ab-Soul, Jay Electronica & more.

Mac Miller – “Goosebumpz” prod. Diplo

Mac Miller – ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’
01. The Star Room
02. Avian
03. I’m Not Real (Feat. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt)
04. S.D.S.
05. Bird Call
06. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) (Feat. Niki Randa)
08. Objects In the Mirror
09. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)
10. Gees (Feat. ScHoolboy Q)
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes (Feat. Jay Electronica)
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
19. Claymation

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.