Last night, Pusha T gave fans of his something to look forward to this summer as he revealed the release date for his debut solo disc My Name Is My Name. The disc is set for a July 16 release and according an interview with Fuse will have production from Pharrell, Kanye West, Rico Beats, Nottz, Don Cannon, Swizz Beatz and Hudson Mohawke with features coming from Rick Ross, Future, Kendrick Lamar, Kanye West, 2 Chainz & more.