At long last, Pusha T’s first project since dropping off Fear of God II nearly two years ago has finally seen the light of day. While it’s certainly understood that Wrath of Caine unlike Rick Ross’s Rich Forever last year isn’t intended to be an album replacement but, rather, merely the teaser before T serves up his G.O.O.D. Music debut My Name Is My Name later on this year, Push isn’t just bringing sloppy seconds or throwaway tracks from My Name to this tape.

None of Pusha T’s G.O.O.D. Music cohorts appear as features, but Wrath of Caine does bear guest bars from the likes of French Montana, Troy Ave, Wale, Andrea Martin and more. Meanwhile, production for the tape is handled by, to name a few, The Renegades, B!NK, YoungChop, The Neptunes, and yes, even Mr. West joins Southside in co-producing the Rick Ross-featured “Millions.

Check out the tracklist for Pusha T’s Wrath of Caine mixtape and download below, as well.

DOWNLOAD: Pusha T – Wrath of Caine

Pusha T_Wrath of Caine (tracklist)