Day four of Beyoncé Owns The News brings forth news from the singer that her hibernated group Destiny’s Child is set to release a new single “Nuclear” produced by Pharrell on January 29th. The song is set to bookend a new DC album entitled Love Songs, a collection of “romantic, passionate & sensual selections” recorded by the group from 1997-2004. See the tracklist for the upcoming album below and see if you can’t already craft a Spotify playlist ahead of time.

01. Cater 2 U
02. Killing Time
03. Second Nature
04. Heaven
05. Now That She’s Gone
06. Brown Eyes
07. If
08. Emotion
09. If You Leave (f. Next)
10. T-Shirt
11. Temptation
12. Say My Name (Timbaland Remix)
13. Love
14. Nuclear