Considering how long it’s been since Show delivered on Loud Howard, a full length project from one of Houston’s gritter rhyme kickers was necessary. Outright needed really. A stint inside the belly of the beast delayed things a bit so in the interm Show produced Winter Is Coming</em> with DJ Jigsaw as a form of catharsis, a release of plenty of tracks that didn’t make the cut. Some were worth it such as “Ambition” to make the cut but the strength behind songs such as “Hello Houston”, “Hard” with Rob Gulllatte & “Trapped” wrap up Show’s mindstate perfectly, loyal to a fault and steadily wondering how far his comparisons to Ned Stark and the entities that dwell in Westeros and Essos. Everyone can’t be Tyrion and everyone definitely can’t be Show.

DOWNLOAD: Show – Game Of Thrones

01. Win or Die ft. Bad Azz Bam prod. by pugtunes
02. Hello Houston prod. by Heartbeatz
03. Come Fly With Me prod. by pugtunes
04. Hard ft. Rob Gullatte prod. by Mo Muzik
05. Overnight Success ft. Versatyle prod. by Jay
06. Gametime prod. by Show
07. Diamondz prod. by Heartbeatz
08. This Goes Out prod. by Solo Hendrix
09. I Got Love ft. MUG prod. by Da Smokestarz
10. Bigger ft. Bad Azz Bam & Rob Gullatte prod by Butlabeats
11. Hit My Line ft. Famesity prod by Mo Muzik
12. The Best ft. Yung Quis prod by C-Major Beats
13. Right On prod by Mo Muzik
14. I Swear ft. Note & C7 prod. by Joe Traxx
15. For The Moment ft. Esau Mack prod. by Extraordinary Beats
16. Get It ft Cal Wayne prod. by Butlabeats
17. Untouchable ft. B-Dubb prod by CyFyre
18. Trapped prod by Butlabeats