With less than three weeks remaining until Rick Ross tells us all about his theory of retaliation, the tracklist is ushered out for God Forgives, I Don’t and it is massive. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z, Andre 3000, Drake & Ne-Yo all appear on the 15 track LP as well as MMG holdovers Stalley, Wale & Meek Mill. The lack of Gunplay on these MMG records irks me but at least Ross knows the aphrodisiac that is diced pineapples. See the full tracklist below.

01. Pray For Us
02. Pirates
03. 3 Kings (f. Dr. Dre & Jay-Z)
04. Ashamed
05. Maybach Music IV (f. Ne-Yo)
06. Sixteen (f. Andre 3000)
07. Amsterdam
08. Hold Me Back
09. 911
10. So Sophisticated (f. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (f. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (f. Omarion)
13. Touch ‘N You (f. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (f. Wale & Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (f. Stalley)