Usher has dropped the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming seventh LP Looking 4 Myself due June 12th via RCA Records. Definitely going urban by switching the “For” with “4” in the title, Usher has already earned a few rave reviews for some of the singles from the album, specifically “Climax”. The 14-track LP features Rick Ross, Pharrell & Luke Steele and includes the singles “Lemme See” & “Scream”.


01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See (f. Rick Ross)
07. Twisted (f. Pharrell)
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself (f. Luke Steele)
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria
15. I.F.U. *
16. Say The Words *
17. 2nd Round *
18. Hot Thing *

* = Deluxe track