From out Santa’s fingertips laced with weed crumbs comes an EP from Smoke DZA. SweetBabyKushGod comes with no promotion, features from Domo Genesis, Mookie Jones, A$AP Rocky, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon, Freeway, P-IC & Action Bronson (who could have played Santa at the mall this year while smashing one of your city’s thickest “helpers” with production from Lex Luger, 183rd, Kenny Beats & more. Toke up for the holidays!

DOWNLOAD: Smoke DZA – #SweetBabyKushGod

01. Smokey Klause (Prod. 183rd & Kenny Beats)
02. Christmas In The Trap (Prod. 183rd)
03. SWV (f. Domo Genesis & Mookie Jones) (Prod. Lex Luger)
04. What’s Goodie (Prod. 183rd & Maki)
05. 4 Loko [Remix] (f. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvy, Danny Brown, Killa Kyleon & Freeway) (Prod. 183rd)
06. Big Bad & Dangerous (f. Action Bronson) (Prod. By 183rd)
07. Bout That Life (Prod. Maki & 183rd)
08. Money Down (f. P-IC) (Prod. A-Foe)
09. Dear Winter (Prod. Flying Lotus)