Break Dem Boyz Off Ent.’s do everything DJ Young Samm has been talking about the collective of talent he’s amassed under the BDBO umbrella and breaking down their first official mixtape, his boasts are more accurate than not.

BDBO, the group’s first official offering of any kind comes ripe with heavy handed features and verses from Lil O, Miss Mykie, Marcus Manchild, Propain, Slim Thug, Kiotti, Killa Kyleon, L.E.$., Tami Latrell and more. While most prognosticators have indicated Hoodstar Chantz as the group’s lead star (and rightfully so), Samm has done well playing Jerry Jones of the team by surrounding him with talents such as King Rashee & others, obviously in the hunt to win a title on their first go round.

Tracklist after the jump. Download the tape below.

DOWNLOAD: Break Dem Boyz Off Ent. – Compilation

01. Break Dem Boyz Off Feat. Miss Mykie (Prod. By Yung Chill)
02. Da Past (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
03. Party Feat. Rob Smallz (Prod. By Neo)
04. I’m So Playa Feat. Lil O & Rob Smallz (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
05. R&B Diva Feat. Marcus Manchild & Propain (Prod. By Dj Young Samm & K.Carter)
06. Tell Me Bout Feat. Datboychyco (Prod. By Dj Young Samm & K.Carter)
07. Have It All Feat. Rob Smallz (Prod. By Neo)
08. Groove (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
09. Rose’ Feat. Montana of 10.40 Boys & Lil Man (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
10. Notorious Feat. Slim Thug & M.U.G (Prod. By K.Carter & Fred On Nem)
11. Everyday Thang Feat. Kiotti, Killa Kyleon & Big Wood (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
12. Get It In Feat. Rob Smallz & Datboychyco (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
13. Nobody (Prod. By K.Carter)
14. Money On MY Mind Feat. Rob Smallz (Prod. By Dj Young Samm & K.Carter)
15. Ask For Nothing (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
16. Ghetto Blues Feat. L.E.$ (Prod. By K.Carter)
17. Get My Bread Feat. Black & D-Boss (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
18. They Don’t Know Feat. Tiaramy (Prod. By Dj Young Samm)
19. Cheated Feat. Tami Latrell (Prod. By Cy Fyre)
20. Hold My Family Down Feat. Rob Smallz & Just-O (Prod. By Cy Fyre)