Feast your eyes on the tracklist of The Roots upcoming album undun brought to you courtesy of our good friend Aqua. Nudge your neck downward to track #2 and begin to salivate. Guess what? That’s the first single from the album too.

01. Sleep
02. Make My (f. Big K.R.I.T.)
03. One Time
04. Kool On
05. The Jump
06. Stomp
07. Lighthouse
08. I Remember
09. Tip The Scale
10. Redford

[via Slang Rap]