Joining together for a statement to USA Today of all places, both Kanye West & Jay-Z announced that their collaborative album Watch The Throne will officially drop digitally on August 1st (that’s two Mondays from now) and that the physical copy of the album will arrive in stores on August 5th (that’s a Friday).

Also on the WTT front is the official tracklist with added production credits sans Madlib. Instead, it’s everyone else Kanye mentioned on Twitter that would be on the album. Catch the full list after the jump but I’ll break it down for you here by name and number of tracks produced. Kanye – 6, Mike Dean – 3, Swizz Beatz – 2, Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph – 2, Q-Tip – 2, The RZA – 1, The Neptunes – 1, Hit-Boy – 1, Symbolyc One – 1, No I.D. – 1, Pete Rock – 1, Southside – 1, Lex Luger – 1.

01. No Church In The Wild (f. Frank Ocean) (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean & Ken Lewis)
02. Lift Off (f. Beyoncé) (prod. Kanye West, Mike Dean, Jeff Bhasker, Q-Tip & Don Jazzy)
03. Niggas In Paris (prod. Hit-Boy)
04. Otis (f. Otis Redding) (prod. Kanye West)
05. Gotta Have It (prod. The Neptunes)
06. New Day (prod. The RZA)
07. That’s My Bi**h (prod. Q-Tip & Kanye West)
08. Who Gon’ Stop Me (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph & Kanye West)
09. Murder To Excellence (prod. Swizz Beatz & Symbolyc One)
10. Welcome To The Jungle (prod. Swizz Beatz)
11. Made In America (f. Frank Ocean) (prod. Sham “Sak Pase” Joseph)
12. Why I Love You (f. Mr. Hudson) (prod. Mike Dean & Kanye West)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (prod. Southside & Kanye West) *
14. H.A.M (prod. Lex Luger & Kanye West) *
15. Primetime (prod. No I.D.) *
16. The Joy (f. Curtis Mayfield) (prod. Pete Rock & Kanye West) *
* – Bonus Tracks