Even though Def Jam believes this thing is going to drop July 6th, 2012 instead of August 2nd, – the now finalized tracklist for Jay-Z & Kanye West‘s collaborative project has hit the net with features from Frank Ocean, Otis Redding, Beyoncé & Mr. Hudson.

Included in the bonus tracks portion of the album are previously leaked tracks “That’s My Bitch” featuring Ely Jackson of La Roux, “The Joy” featuring Curtis Mayfield & Pete Rock & “H.A.M.” which was leaked in early January.

Which begs the question, if this thing gets its tracklist a near three weeks before release date, doesn’t it mean it may be pushed back a week? Another question to ask – why are deceased artists labeled as guest features when in all honesty, it’s mere recognition of the artist sampled for the song? No wonder there weren’t any mention of a tracklist when the hip-hop media were granted the chance to listen to this last week.

Tracklist down below.

01. No Church In The Wild (f. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (f. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas In Paris
04. Otis (f. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Who Gon’ Stop Me
08. Murder To Excellence
09. Welcome To The Jungle
10. Sweet Baby Jesus (f. Frank Ocean)
11. Love You So (f. Mr. Hudson)
12. Illest Motherfucker Alive*
13. H*A*M*
14. That’s My Bitch*
15. The Joy (f. Curtis Mayfield)*

[via L+T]