On the first day of June, did you really expect Sean Falyon not to show up at your doorstep with his long awaited project SFBE 2: west Philly 2 The World? Of course not, the bearded one is everywhere and with a hefty roster on the tape featuring the likes of Killer Mike, Playboy Tre, The World Famous Tony Williams, Aleon Craft, Killa Kyleon, Jackie Chain and more, I’m fairly certain you’ll grow a beard and have it infested with beautiful women too. Oly way you can download SFBE2? Simply tell a friend about it on Twitter or Facebook.

01. SFBE Intro (prod. by Curtiss King)
02. This Far (prod. by N A)
03. Dig It (prod. by N A)
04. Everywhere (prod. by Dale Danja)
05. Talkin’ featuring Playboy Tre (prod. by Don Cannon)
06. Hands High (prod. by Dale Danja)
07. Just Landed feat. Jackie Chain (prod. by Javis Faux, co-prod. by 7KING)
08. Chasing (prod. by Javis Faux)
09. Let It Go (prod. by Javis Faux, co-prod. by 7KING)
10. Like Me feat. Cornbread (prod. by PaperBoy Fabe)
11. 1 U Call feat. Scar (prod. by SLADE)
12. Single Life Pt. 2 (prod. by Curtiss King)
13. Her Song feat. Aleon Craft (prod. by Dale Danja)
14. Slow Down feat. Playboy Tre and Tony Williams (prod. by N A)
15. The Fix feat. STS and Nikki Jean (prod. by N A)
16. My Cousin’s Funeral (prod. by Curtiss King)
17. The Riches feat. Killa Kyleon and Killer Mike (prod. by Jansport J)
18. Welfare feat. Tony Williams (prod. by Shiz Raw)
19. Dream feat. Spree Wilson and Asaad (prod. by Javis Faux)
Bonus: Word Gets Around feat. Rockwell Knuckles and Vandalyzm (prod. by Ronnie Notch)

DOWNLOAD: Sean Falyon – SFBE2: West Philly 2 The World