Show claims to be Houston’s most hated. In terms of people he might have to worry about a few other promoters and swindlers but on Loud Howard his latest mixtape presented by Tha Fixx, it all comes out in venomous prose with features from Kritikal, Delo, Z-Ro, Note, Greezo of the LOEGz, Hoodstar Chantz and more. The more Show we get, the more we may have to consider whether or not he’s truly hated or misunderstood. Here’s pushing for the latter rather than the former.

Tracklist & Download link after the jump.

[via Tha Fixx]

01. Make It Happen (f. Kritikal) (prod. Deezy)
02. Beat Low (prod. Boss Kon)
03. The Writing On The Wall (prod. Show)
04. Let It Go (f. Fame $ity & Note)
05. Everybody Know Me (f. Smuve & EK) (prod. Smuve)
06. Thinkin Thowed (prod. Butla Beats)
07. King Of Everything (f. DeLo) (prod. LexZyne)
08. What U Been Missin (f. Z-Ro & Chrissy) (prod. Rockstar)
09. Limelight (f. MUG & Kritikal) (prod. Sweat)
10. Welcome To My Hood (prod. Butla Beats)
11. Tunnel Vision (f. Kritikal) (prod. Deezy)
12. Early N The Morning (f. Note) (prod. Show)
13. Walk In My Shoes (f. A-Dub) (prod. Heartbeats)
14. I Likes Her (f. HoodStar Chantz) (prod. Butla Beats)
15. Tonight (f. Fedi & E Mack) (prod. Show)
16. Cold World (f. MUG & Yung Quis) (prod. Boss Kon)
17. My Mindstate (f. Greezo) (prod. Heartbeats)
18. I Cry (f. Rod C & Pyrexx) (prod. Heartbeats)

DOWNLOAD: Show – Loud Howard