[vodpod id=Video.6077645&w=618&h=380&fv=]

The haunting vocal warbles of Justin Vernon return in June as Bon Iver return with their second album, the eponymous Bon Iver. Following their 2008 debut For Emma, Forever Ago and Vernon’s work on Kanye West‘s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, the group’s next LP features ten tracks, the majority of whom were recorded for the past three years in an old veterinarian clinic in Vernon’s home state of Wisconsin.

I knew their music sounded a little bit like something you’d play at a campfire in the woods. The tracklist can be found below and a teaser for the album up above.

01. Perth
02. Minnesota, WI
03. Holocene
04. Towers
05. Michicant
06. Hinnom, TX
07. Wash.
08. Calgary
09. Lisbon, OH
10. Beth/Rest

[via SPIN]