John Dew brings us his latest project, STVJ1.9, or Summertime Johnny Version 1.9 (if you were confused by all the letters). We posted the single to the album, “Alright“, a month or so back, and we most recently put up the remix to “Richman” (which features Rob Jay and The Boy Illinois). For those of you who don’t know, this is the second edition to the Summertime Johnny series. John dropped the Summertime Johnny EP a while back, and felt as though he needed to create a full LP out of the concept character. The album has features from Mic Skills, Hollywood FLOSS, Kidd The Great, El Prez, and Hashbrown, with production from Jett I. Mastyr. T.H.E.M. is definitely coming hard in 2011.

DOWNLOAD: John Dew – STVJ1.9