The sun shines brighter and brighter on Big K.R.I.T. with each passing day. Once you create something that resonates with so many, people are going to start digging in the past to find the gems that went undiscovered. Justin of Kevin Nottingham composed such a task, linking up with K.R.I.T.’s own spinmaster in DJ Wally Sparks, covering much of K.R.I.T.’s career from his previous mixtapes King Of The Queen, See Me On Top 1-3 & The Last King to the unquestionable modern classic that is K.R.I.T. Wuz Here.

Hometown Hero: The Best Of Big K.R.I.T. resonates with the daily dreams of any man who aims for something far greater than a menial 9-5 behind a desk. Returnof4eva coming soon but until then – tracklist & download link after the jump.

01. A Rapper With A Dream
02. Roller Skaten
03. Swagger Back
04. On My Grind (f. Max Minelli)
05. The South Freestyle
06. It Was All A Dream Freestyle
07. I Just Touched Down (Original)
08. Baby Don’t Do It
09. One Day 2006
10. Take Care Of Mama
11. My Life Ain’t Rosey
12. All I Need
13. King
14. The Bottom Ain’t The Place 4 A G
15. 3rd Coast Freestyle
16. They Gon Hate Freestyle Pt. 2
17. Mary Jane (Spaced Out)
18. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore
19. Send Me An Angel
20. Enter The Game
21. Don’t Lose Count
22. 5th Wheel
23. Pushin Freestyle
24. Hold Up (Wait) [Screwed]

DOWNLOAD: Big K.R.I.T. – Hometown Hero: The Best Of Big K.R.I.T.