Snoop’s 11th solo album hits stores on March 29th. Like many of his previous efforts, this one is feature heavy with Bootsy Collins leading the opener and then plenty of guest work from the likes of Devin the Dude, E-40, Young Jeezy and R. Kelly but surprising ones from Kanye West, John Legend, Gorillaz & Willie Nelson himself.

01. Toyz N Da Hood (f. Bootsy Collins)
02. The Way Life Used To Be
03. My Own Way (f. Mr. Porter)
04. Wonder What It Do (f. Uncle Chucc)
05. My Fucn House (f. Young Jeezy & E-40)
06. Peer Pressure (f. Traci Nelson)
07. I Don’t Need No Bitch (f. Devin The Dude & Kobe)
08. Platinum (f. R. Kelly)
09. Boom (f. T-Pain)
10. We Rest N Cali (f. Goldie Loc & Bootsy Collins)
11. El Lay (f. Marty James)
12. Gangbang Rookie (f. Pilot)
13. This Weed Iz Mine (f. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (Feat. Too Short, Daz, & Kokane)
16. Sumthin Like This Night (f. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (f. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (f. John Legend and Kanye West)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It’s D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (f. Latoiya Williams)