Is it me or does the cover for Breezy’s fourth album a little George Lucas inspired? The animation is clean and crisp but the edges scream Lucasfilm Ltd. Anyway, here’s the look for what will be F.A.M.E. hitting stores on March 22nd with features from Lil Wayne, Busta Rhymes, Ludacris, Justin Bieber, Timbaland, Wiz Khalifa, Game, Big Sean & more. Full tracklist below.

*dumbfounded at a song called Wet The Bed.*

01. Deuces (f. Tyga & Kevin McCall)
02. Up 2 You
03. No Bullshit
04. Look At Me Now (f. Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)
05. She Ain’t You
06. Say It With Me
07. Yeah 3x
08. Next 2 You (f. Justin Bieber)
09. All Back
10. Wet The Bed (f. Ludacris)
11. Oh My Love
12. Should’ve Kissed You
13. Beautiful People (f. Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Bomb (f. Wiz Khalifa)
15. Love Them Girls (f. Game)
16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (f. Big Sean & Timbaland)
17. Beg For It