Anyone else feel like they should be pinching themselves, you know to be on the safe side? With impromptu performances in NYC and the single “Words I Never Said” featuring Skyler Grey hitting the web earlier this week, Wasulu lets go of the tracklist half of the internet rap fans have been looking forward to. LASERS finally sees the light of day on March 8th.

Curious to see what MDMA sound like along Lupe as well as the Trey Songz feature.

01. Letting Go (feat. Sarah Green)
02. Words I Never Said (feat. Skylar Grey)
03. Till I Get There
04. I Don’t Wanna Care Right Now (feat. MDMA)
05. Out Of My Head (feat. Trey Songz)
06. The Show Goes On
07. Beautiful Lasers, (Two Ways) (feat. MDMA)
08. Coming up (feat. MDMA)
09. State Run Radio (feat. Matt Mahaffey)
10. Break The Chain (feat. Eric Turner & Sway)
11. All Black Everything
12. Never Forget You (feat. John Legend)